Emerald Park Landfill


  • 2020 -- January 7, April 6, June 29 and October 5
  • Time -- 5:00 pm with the exception of the June 29th meeting at 4:00 PM (annual tour date)
  • Location -- ADS Emerald Park Landfill, W124S10629 124th Street, Muskego, WI 53150
  • View current year agendas & minutes
  • Archived meeting agendas & minutes - See Below


  • Chairperson Mark Slocomb (Muskego)
  • Alderperson Eileen Madden (Muskego)
  • Currently Open (Racine County)
  • Roland Kieffer (Town of Norway)
  • Michael Cowling (Muskego)
  • Pat Murray (Franklin)
  • Greg Burmeister (Muskego)
  • Harvey Schweitzer (Muskego)
  • Analiese Smith (Waukesha County)


The Emerald Park Landfill Committee regulates and monitors the construction, operation, closure, and long-term care of the landfill site. Committee members are appointed by the affected municipalities to serve unlimited term.

Link to Emerald Park Landfill Audits/Reports


Search all archived agendas & minutes 2012-present
Search all archived agendas & minutes before 2012