Plan Commission



  • Mayor Rick Petfalski
  • Alderman Kevin Kubacki
  • Commissioner Jeremy Bartlett
  • Commissioner Chris Buckmaster
  • Commissioner Dave Graf
  • Commissioner Gerry Jacques
  • Commissioner Mark Oliver


The Plan Commission promotes the orderly development of Muskego in an efficient and aesthetic manner.

Search all archived agendas & minutes 2012-present
Search all archived agendas & minutes before 2012

Search all archived resolutions--choose from drop down menu