Go To Search
How Do I
Click to Home
Print Email Facebook Twitter
The City of Muskego
The City of Muskego
W182 S8200 Racine Ave.
Muskego, WI 53150
Ph: (262) 679-4100

The sixth annual Award Ceremony was held May 11, 2015. Award recipients are listed below.

Citizen Awards

Letter of Commendation
  • Jodie Kubik

Officer Awards

Letter of Commendation
  • Officer Candace Hendrickson
  • Sergeant Jason Ondricka 
Retiree Acknowledgement
  • Captain John La Tour
  • Sergeant Robert Kuspa
  • Executive Assistant Ann Wissing
  • Detective Lieutenant Craig Simuncak
  • Sergeant Ryan Fandre
  • Sergeant Peter Lynkiewicz
  • Sergeant Scott Sheridan
  • Officer Brian Pelock
Anniversary Recognition

10 Years
  • Officer Erin Cortese
  • Officer Natalie Johnston
  • Sergeant Jeffry Monreal
  • Detective Ann Sheridan
  • Detective Stephen Westphal
15 Years
  • Officer Shawn Diedrich
  • Sergeant Ryan Fandre
  • Sergeant Peter Lynkiewicz
25 Years
  • Officer Michael Rakers
30 Years
  • Chief Craig Moser