Go To Search
How Do I
Click to Home
Print Email Facebook Twitter
The City of Muskego
The City of Muskego
W182 S8200 Racine Ave.
Muskego, WI 53150
Ph: (262) 679-4100
2011 Awards
The second annual Award Ceremony was held May 16, 2011. Award recipients are listed below.

Citizen Awards
Certificate of Appreciation
  • Mr. Bart Achtenhagen
  • Mr. Aaron DeKarske
  • Mr. Keith Jacobsen
  • Mr. Scott Salentine
Life Saving Awards
  • Mr. Mark Zelechowski
  • Mr. Jason Stark
  • Mr. Michael Falk

Officer Awards
Letter of Commendation
  • Clerk Kathleen Revolinski
  • Officer Nicholas Fons
Certificate of Appreciation
  • Mr. John Wisniewski - IT Director
 Commendation Award
  • Officer William Jones

  • Lieutenant Craig Simunack
  • Sergeant Peter Lynkiewicz
  • Officer Todd Nelson
  • Officer Scott Sheridan

Anniversary Recognition
Five Years
  • Officer Nicholas Fons
  • Officer Angela Mesich
Twenty-Five Years
  • Executive Assistant Ann Wissing
Twenty Years
  • Lieutneant Richard Rens

Color Guard
Color Guard